Stand to win attractive prizes

Show us your creativity by Building the Palit Logo in MineCraft!
Stand to win the latest RTX Graphics card!

Media’s Choice - Best Design

GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ GameRock x1

Most “Likes" Top #1

GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ GameRock x1

Most “Likes" Top #2

USD$300 Value Steam Digital Code x1

Most “Likes" Top #3

USD$200 Value Steam Digital Code x1

20 Lucky Draw Winners

USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x20

Enter the Contest Now!


1st June 2020 - 30th June 2020

Step 1: BUILD & POST
  • Play & Build the PALIT logo in the Minecraft and post the video or the image on Facebook, Instagram or YouTube.
  • Set the shared Post as “PUBLIC”
  • The post on the wall should begin with hashtag: #BuildPalitinMinecraft Followed by any write-up e.g. “Like and share my post…” and then Hashtag the below;
  • #Palit #Palitvga #MinecraftPalit #Gamer
  • Tag on Instagram Post: @palit_global
    Tag on Facebook Post: @palitvga
Step 2: REGISTER

Register your contest entry.

Step 3: VOTE

Collect as many “LIKE” on the post, the highest like will be counted.

Step 4: Follow PALIT

Here's how you can do it

Check out what others have submitted


#BuildPalitInMinecraft

Featured

Submissions

Contest Winners

WinnerPrizeEntry No.Winner NameEmail
Media’s Choice - Best DesignGeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ GameRock x1405Choky Gchxxx@gmail.com
Most “Likes" Top #1GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ GameRock x1362Alvin Ralxxx@gmail.com
Most “Likes" Top #2USD$300 Value Steam Digital Code x1337Julie Mjuxxx@gmail.com
Most “Likes" Top #3USD$200 Value Steam Digital Code x1123Charles Schxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (1/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1400Jonas Ssaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (2/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1394Teerpatblxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (3/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1382Lee Slaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (4/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1125Dima Rdixxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (5/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1152Enrico Jenxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (6/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1328Gabriel Agaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (7/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1100Karl Akaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (8/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1303Steven Snexxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (9/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1225Allan Llaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (10/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x135Goh Jjxxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (11/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1275Marco Rrexxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (12/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1278Mark Amaxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (13/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1107Phapakorn Ricxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (14/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1220阿庫ehxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (15/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x141I Made Amaxxx@yahoo.com
Lucky Draw Winner (16/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1228Cornelius Bcoxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (17/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1302Shemuel Mloxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (18/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1218Kyle Dddxxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (19/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1289Le D lexxx@gmail.com
Lucky Draw Winner (20/20)USD$50 Value Steam Digital Code x1403Ruben Vjrxxx@outlook.com

Winners will be contacted via Email for further instructions

Terms & Conditions

Media Partners

Indonesia

DroidLime

Hardwareholic

Gameholic

JagatReview

Urbandigital

Malaysia

Gamersantai

Tech-Critter

Wanuxi

Philippines

Back2Gaming

DAGeeks

Gadget Philippines

Hexmojo

Pinoyrigenthusiasts

Techporn

Techbroll

Teknogadyet

Singapore

The Tech Revolutionist

Thailand

Vmodtech

Quick PC

Vietnam

Mmosite

Techflow

Dientutieudung

Loading Website